Adresslista

Korpholens fäbod


Fäbodlagets informationssida

Dofmats

Karin Gustafsson

Bäck 221

781 93 Borlänge

0243-226068

Hobacks

Hans Lundqvist

Rältlindor

785 80 Djura

070-3158471

hans.lundqvist@live.se

Jones

Berit Trägårdh

070-5563682

Claes Trägårdh

clastgr47gmail.com

070-6368298

Fornminnesvägen 9

152 57 Södertälje


Arne Waldau

Västervägen 12B

191 49 Sollentuna

08-968348

0706-958348

arne.waldau@ifkkonsult.se

Lekzéns

Olle Nygårds

Björkvägen 1

793 40 Insjön

0247-40980

070-6921943

olle.nygards@telia.com


Mikael Nygårds

Upplidsvägen 3

793 31 Leksand

0247-10926

070-3787494

073-8234675

mikael.nygards@korpholen.se

Linds

Rolf Malmlöf

Gjutargatan 29

723 37 Västerås

021-182701

0247-92087

Modins

Lennart Nilsson

Häroldsvägen 8

449 30 Nödinge

0303-229659

0736-565419

lennart.229659@telia.com

Petters

Krister Wiklund

Margareta Hård

Bergakungen 4

793 32 Leksand

023-82134

070-1711349

Pros

LarsOlov Winge

Trotzgatan 116

791 72 Falun

023-12532, 023-82715

070-5398250

larsolov.winge@gmail.com


Birgitta Rundlöf

Kamomillgatan 18

754 47 Uppsala

018-255973

073-0263767

mbwr54@hotmail.com

Pros Lars

Olle Sjöholm

Insjövägen 24

793 33 Leksand

0247-15565

j_sjoholm@telia.com

Pros Mats

Jan Pros

Övre Gärdsjö

Gammelåsgattu 1

795 92 Rättvik

0248-14547

070-3552330

jan.pros@strukton.no

Resars

Göran Ericson

Prästvägen 28

745 97 Enköping

0171-86104

070-5349010

Riksdags

Jan o Ingrid Olsson

Länsmansvägen 1

761 76 Norrtälje

0176-55953

070-5585953

073-3945335

remmare@hotmail.com

ingrid.x.olsson@telia.com

Svanbergs

Terry Judkins

Sis Foster Judkins

Stationsvägen 3

741 30 Knivsta

018-343700

070-4967853

terrycjudkins@hotmail.com

Timgubbs

Harry Persson

Sandtäktsvägen 20

791 33 Falun

023-17532

070-6035087

574persson@telia.com


Bengt o Birgitta Ahlstrand

N. Mariegatan 15A

791 70 Falun

023-3210105

070-5821730

bengt@ahlstrand.com

Westfeldts

Lars Westfeldt

Yttermo

Häradsvägen 126

793 35 Leksand

0247-13368

westfeldt.lars@gmail.com

Jönsarsgården

Anders och Inger Back

Rältlindor

Korpholsvägen 30

795 80 Djura

0247-92083

0734-116260

0705-682389

waiback@bredband.net

Fäbodlagets stadgar ->


Protokoll årsstämma 2016->

ADRESSLISTA 2016

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved Mikael Nygårds 2016

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved